RED Band – Declaration Album (Stream & Download)

RED Band - Declaration Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

The “Declaration” is the seventh studio album by American Christian rock band Red. Released on April 3, 2020, through the band’s independent label Red Entertainment in collaboration with The Fuel Music and was produced by Rob Graves.

It is the band’s first release on these labels since their departure from Essential Records. It is also the band’s first album to feature drummer Dan Johnson as a full member, who became such in 2019.

Listen to DECLARATION here

Track listing of Declaration Album

1. All for You

2. Infidel

3. Cauterize

4. The War We Made

5. The Evening Hate (re-recorded version; original version from The Evening Hate EP)

6. Float

7. The Victim

8. Sever

9. Only Fight

10. From the Ashes (re-recorded version; original version from The Evening Hate EP)

Orode Moses
the authorOrode Moses
Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Lover Of The Gospel || Web Developer/Designer | I.T Consultant. For Enquirer Call/WhatsApp: +2347036304545.

Leave a Reply