Red Rocks Worship – spark. Acoustic Sessions (Album)

red rocks worship spark. Acoustic Sessions Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

Red Rocks Worship is an organization. It is a community. It is a group of worshipers, creatives, songwriters, friends, and family all seeking to bring people closer to God. Based in Denver yet with campuses and reach around the globe, Red Rocks Church and the band exist to make Heaven more crowded.

Album titled “Spark. ACOUSTIC SESSIONS” from Red Rocks Worship, Released: March 2020 by Essential Worship.

Tracklist of spark Acoustic Sessions

1. On Earth As in Heaven (Live)

2. Come Alive (Live)

3. No Other Love (Live)

4. By The Cross (Live)

5. Be Still (Live)

6. Overflow (Live)

7. Underneath My Feet (Live)

8. Holy (Live)

9. Breakthrough (Live)

iTunes Music

Leave a Reply