Download Mp3: River Valley Worship – Faith In Our Time Album

River Valley Worship - Faith In Our Time
Gospel Songs Mp3

River Valley Worship has released their latest project titled; Faith In Our Time. The thirteen-track collection dropped last week. This is the group’s 7th full-length record and it was recorded live in the heart of downtown Minneapolis.

It was in 2011 that River Valley Worship began releasing a mix of uplifting studio and live albums exemplifying the unified worship culture within their weekend services. The music of River Valley Worship is artful and hope-filled while seeking to pioneer new sonic landscapes for the church on the local and global levels. They are based out of River Valley Church, an inspirational and vibrant church making a global impact with more than 10,000 weekly attendees at campuses spread across the greater Minneapolis, MN area as well as an international campus in Eswatini, Africa.

Faith In Our Time Album Tracklists

1 Every Good Thing (Live)
2 Lord Let It Be (Live)
3 East to West (Live)
4 Attention (Live)
5 Common Ground (Live)
6 Thank You Lord (Live)
7 Sanctuary (Live)
8 Surely the Lord (Live)
9 To Be Like Christ (Live)
10 Now More Than Ever (Live)
11 Keep Coming Back (Broken Record) (Live)
12 Send Me (Live)
13 Straight to You (Live)

Faith In Our Time is available now.

Leave a Reply