ALBUM: Shane & Shane – The Worship Initiative Vol. 25 (Live)

The Worship Initiative Vol. 25 (Live) Shane & Shane
Gospel Songs Mp3

The Worship Initiative releases their latest album titled The Worship Initiative, Vol. 25 (Live). To commemorate the release, the group streamed a night of worship as they perform their newest record in its entirety. The event was recorded live in Dallas, TX. The video premieres at 8pm EST, and can be viewed below at that time.

Tracklist of The Worship Initiative, Vol. 25 (Live) – download or stream.

1. Catch Me Singing (Live)

2. Worthy of It All (Live)

3. Cast My Cares (My Portion) [Live]

4. Fall Afresh (Live)

5. Way Maker (Live)

6. As the Deer (Live)

7. He’s Always Been Faithful (Live)

8. Waiting Here for You (Live)

9. My Heart Is Yours (Live)

10.Abide (Live)

Orode Moses
the authorOrode Moses
Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Lover Of The Gospel || Web Developer/Designer | I.T Consultant. For Enquirer Call/WhatsApp: +2347036304545.

Leave a Reply