Tauren Wells New Album ‘Joy In The Morning’ Mp3 Download

Tauren Wells New Album 'Joy In The Morning'
Gospel Songs Mp3

10-time GRAMMY nominee Tauren Wells released his new album, Joy In The Morning, a bold 10-song set. From the funky bounce of lead single “Fake It” to the R&B swing of “Breath Away” to the soaring piano ballad “Empty,” he’s redefining his musical lane in real-time.

It is also available in Wells’ online store along with an exclusive line of Joy in the Morning merchandise.

“Hold Us Together (Hope Mix).” The song was previously honored with GRAMMY and NAACP Image Awards nominations. A celebrated recording artist, multi-instrumentalist and songwriter, Wells has charted six No. 1 radio singles thus far, earning one RIAA Platinum certification and two Gold records in the process.

His fall North American tour will include shows at The Town Hall in New York City (October 17), Los Angeles’ Orpheum Theatre (November 5), The Soundstage at Graceland in Memphis (November 12) and Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium (November 15). Special guests Aaron Cole and Lakewood Music will support.

Leave a Reply