DOWNLOAD: Tope Alabi Hymnal Vol. 1 Album

Tope Alabi Hymnal Vol. 1 Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

Leading Yoruba gospel music singer Tope Alabi delivers a brand new album titled; Hymnal Vol 1. The minister who clocks 50 a few weeks back (Oct 27), releases this collection of favorite “hymnal.”

According to Tope Alabi, “the new “Hymnal” project is an inspirational approach that will remind all Christians the essence of hymns as instructed in Ephesians 5:19 – “Singing psalms and hymns and spiritual songs among yourselves, and making music to the Lord in your hearts.”

Album Track List – The Hymnal (Vol 1) produced by Dekunle Oniyo.

  1. Lae La OMa Bo Oluwa
  2. L’oro L’ero Ati Ni’se
  3. Ko Si’bi Ti’mole Re Kode
  4. E Yin Oluwa, Halleluyah
  5. Oluwa, Anu Re Duro
  6. Jesu Ore Otito
  7. Ba Eleda Laja
  8. Aso Mi A Funfun Lau


Leave a Reply