New Album: VaShawn Mitchell – Elements

VaShawn Mitchell New Album Elements
Gospel Songs Mp3

ELEMENTS is VaShawn Mitchell first album in three years, and it continues to further his unique sound and messages that are both life-affirming, and power-filled.

Mitchell’s “ELEMENTS,” is now available everywhere today. The multiple Stellar and Dove Award winner, and GRAMMY nominee, offers an exceptional 13-track album in commemoration of his successful 20-year career in music.

ELEMENTS has already generated two impactful singles “Wind of God,” and “God Can Do Anything,” which continues to climb the gospel radio charts. Mitchell’s music continues to connect with both fans and industry peers as ELEMENTS has been heralded as a must-have.

Album Tracts list By VaShawn Mitchell

1 Anything Is Possible
2 My Praise
3 Fire Prayer (feat. Jonathan Nelson & STEMS)
4 Set a Fire
5 We Receive (feat. Monet Shelton & Samantha Howard)
6 Wind of God (feat. Taelia Robinson)
7 God Can Do Anything
8 God Can Do Anything (Reprise)
9 Til You Bless Me (feat. Lisa Brooks)
10 May Have to Wait (feat. Ron Poindexter)
11 Oh My God (feat. Khaya) [Durban, South Africa]
12 In Control
13 Stood For Me

Stream, Purchase & Download: BUY ALBUM ZIP


Leave a Reply