Download Album: Rebecca St. James – Kingdom Come (Tracklist)

Rebecca St. James – Kingdom Come
Gospel Songs Mp3

GRAMMY® Award winner and nine-time DOVE Award winner Rebecca St. James has released another song from her forthcoming album “Kingdom Come.”

“It was such an honor to get to write this song with Brian Johnson and Phil Wickham…both such world-changing worship writers!” shares St. James. “It’s my prayer that God uses this song powerfully – to draw people into worship and into a fresh encounter with the love of Jesus.” CLICK HERE

Rebecca St. James – Kingdom Come Tracklist:

1. Prelude
2. Middle of the Fire feat. Josh Baldwin
3. Kingdom Come feat. For KING & COUNTRY
4. Ready for the Rain
5. Dawn feat. Luke Smallbone
6. Battle is the Lord’s feat. Brandon Lake
7. Desert Bloom
8. Fall Back
9. Traveling Light
10. Alleluia Jesus
11. Praise
12. Cover Me

Leave a Reply