Judikay Songs of Angels Gospel Mixtape Mp3 Download

Songs of Angels Gospel Mixtape
Gospel Songs Mp3

One of Nigeria’s leading Christian media brands, Premium9ja Media releases its newest gospel mixtape tagged “Songs of Angels“.

Hosted by DJ Popnass, the mixtape is compiled with a list of beautiful and top trending Christian songs that will not only bless you but, give you reasons to praise and worship your maker.

Some artists featured in the 21 tracks plus the intro mixtape are Nathaniel Bassey, Mercy Chinwo, Dunsin Oyekan, Mr. M & Revelation, Peter Ekanem, Ada Ehi, Margaret Anizor, and many others.


[Intro] Nathaniel Bassey – Doxology
1. Nathaniel Bassey – See What the Lord Has Done
2. Peter Ekanem – Great Things
3. Minister GUC – In this Place
4. Sarah Umanah – Great God
5. Dunsin Oyekan – When God Walks In
6. Margaret Anizor – Abasi Ofon
7. QueenEsther – Chimela
8. Blessyn – Odigh’Onye Ozo
9. Peter Ekanem – No King As God
10. Mr. M & Revelation – Onye Inyeaka
11. Pastor Christ Oyakhilome – Jesus in your Eyes
12. Judikay Ft. Mercy Chinwo – More Than Gold
13. Nosa – Raise a Sound
14. I.B.K – Alewileshe
15. Solomon Lange – Grace
16. Steve Crown – You are Yahweh
17. Prospa Ochimana – You Are Jehovah
18. Mercy Chinwo – Yahweh
19. David G – Hallelujah


Leave a Reply