DOWNLOAD MP3: Tye Tribbett – All Things New LP Album Zip

Tye Tribbett - All Things New
Gospel Songs Mp3

Genre-melding, music powerhouse Tye Tribbett delivers his new trailblazing album, All Things New via Motown Gospel. The two-time Grammy Award, Soul Train Music Award, Stellar Award, and Dove Award-winning artist has rapidly become one of the most relevant voices of his generation. This is only further amplified by his latest release, which so clearly encapsulates the ways Tribbett honors the musical tradition in which he operates, all while continuously redefining and stretching its limits within a modern musical landscape.

On All Things New, the singer, songwriter, and producer collaborates with some industry heavy hitters, including PJ Morton, Kierra Sheard, Mali Music, Jekalyn Carr, and Zacardi Cortez to name a few. The LP also includes number one gospel radio mega-hits “We Gon’ Be Alright” (Tribbett’s interpolation of Kendrick Lamar’s anthemic 2015 song) and “Anyhow.”

“I made this album to fight against the feeling of defeat in light of everything we have all been through these past few years” says Tribbett. “I wanted to put a joyful experience out in the world to remind not just me, but all of us that there is still beauty to the world.” He continues, “Like my first single New says, ‘We not dead, we livin… Newer times for newer gifts.’ Hopefully we can use a jubilant album to renew and refresh our souls!”

Stream & Buy

All Things New tracklist

  1. All Things New
  2. Get Up
  3. Be Alright
  4. Immanuel
  5. Walk By Faith feat. PJ Morton
  6. We Need You Intro
  7. We Need You feat. Kierra Sheard and Mali Music
  8. Anyhow Intro
  9. Anyhow (Hallelujah)
  10. Holy God Interlude
  11. Saviour feat. Tim Bush
  12. Great Is Our God feat. Tim Bowman, Jr.
  13. IDK
  14. So Good
  15. New
  16. Revive Us feat. Jalisa Faye
  17. Anyhow Reprise feat. Kim Burrell, Jekayln Carr, Isaac Carree, Zacardi Cortez, Tasha Page & Isaiah Templeton

Leave a Reply