US-based Gospel Artist El Grace readies new single off debut Album, Nov 10

Gospel Artist El Grace readies her Debut Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

El Grace, the Yoruba/English gospel singer-songwriter who recently brought her first-ever live concert home (to Nigeria), has announced new single release from her debut album 10th November 2019 via GospelMinds Entertainment.

The America based gifted music minister, violinist, and a registered nurse (RN), El’Grace has worked so hard to make her dream come to reality, the album includes the lead single “I Am Free,” and her powerful song “We Thank You.” El’ Grace wrote all 12 of the album’s tracks, fulfilling the dream she had when she was a teenager.

Following a thread of her concert in Nigerian, El’ Grace is one of the artists to watch out for in the gospel music industry.

Here’s the track list for El’ Grace:

  1. I Am Free
  2. I Bow
  3. Your Are Beautiful
  4. Writer Of My Story
  5. We’ve Come To Praise You ft. Jeneal Oliva
  6. Let Your Fire Fall
  7. I Need You To Breathe
  8. For Your Glory
  9. Jesus We Thank You
  10. Since I Was Born
  11. Let Your Fire Fall (Live Version)
  12. We Thank You
[pt_view id=”d883ead145″]

Leave a Reply