Original Gospel Mixtape Michael Whyte ‘No King Like You’

Gospel Songs Mp3

Here come the YOUTUBE Link of the Original Gospel Mixtape Michael WhyteNo King Like You‘ Which was released early today by your #1 Gospel Music Portal Gospelminds Media in collaboration with MIM Records.

The brand new Praise & Worship selection, titled “No King Like You” Featuring some Nigeria’s top gospel stars around the country and beyond. Some of the artistes featured are  Nathaniel Bassey, Frank Edward, Joe Praise, Eben, Ada, David G, Flavour Ft. Semah, Chris Shalom, Gloweeyah Braimah and also some Fasting Rising Gospel Stars like: Michael Whyte, Mike Isaac, Tracy Tolota and Florriepat… Great men and women, awesome vocals with so much anointing, garnish with grace.

Below are their names and song titles.

1. Nathaniel Bassey – Alagbara

2. Mike Isaac – Jesus Oba Mi

3. Michael Whyte – Good Person

4. Flavour Ft. Semah – Most High

5. Eben – Jesus At The Center

6. Frank Edward – Celestial

7. Florriepat – Holy Spirit

8. Ada – I Testify

9. Michael Whyte – No King Like You

10. Gloweeyah Braimah – Miracle Worker

11. Joe Praise – Powerful God

12. Tracy Tolota – Lord You Are Holy

13. David G. – Trust Is In You

14. Mike Isaac – I Cry

15. Nathaniel Bassey – Onise Iyanu

16. Chris Shalom – Power Belongs To You

Download Mixtape: Michael Whyte ‘No King Like You’ (Original Gospel)

Listen Live On YouTube Below

Check it Out, Download, Stream, Share with Love Ones.

 Follow Us Twitter | Like Our facebook Page | Follow Us On Instagram 

Leave a Reply