Home Album DOWNLOAD Now: Donnie McClurkin Solo Album ‘A Different Song’

DOWNLOAD Now: Donnie McClurkin Solo Album ‘A Different Song’

Donnie McClurkin Solo Album

Multiple award-winning Gospel star Donnie McClurkin has created yet another impactful album with A Different Song (CamDon Music/RCA Inspiration). Available everywhere, A Different Song marks the eighth solo album released from the prolific singer, songwriter, and producer, and features the powerful singles “Not Yet,” and “There Is God.” McClurkin, who penned eight songs and recorded most of the album live, illuminates love and glory for God’s gifts and guidance, extending hope, breakthrough, and encouragement on eleven tracks.

A Different Song Track List

1) I Will Call Upon The Lord
2) Medley [Days Of Elijah, How Great Is Our God, Our God, Nobody Greater] 3) Pour My Praise On You
3) Every Tribe
4) There Is No Question
5) There Is God
6) Let It Go
7) His Ways
8) Not Yet
9) All To The Glory of God
10) I Won’t Complain



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here