Home Free Download EP: Bose Ayodele – Iyanu

EP: Bose Ayodele – Iyanu

Bose Ayodele - Iyanu

Gospel music minister Bose Ayodele has finally released her much anticipated 5 tracks EP “IYANU”.

The music minister gave her all in these five songs and it’s a must have for every gospel music lover.

The EP features another music minister Olufunmi Olufemi on track one (Eni Nla) and track five (Ope Ni Mo Mu Wa) respectively. And also featured is music producer Dotkeez Sonoflight on track three (Amazing God)

Every single track on this EP is a must have on your playlist, make sure to get them.

EP Track List:
1. Eni Nla Ft. Olufunmi Olufemi
2. Moni o ni Baba
3. Amazing God Ft. Dotkeez Sonoflight
4. Iyanu
5. Ope Ni Mo Mu Wa Ft. Olufunmi Olufemi



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here