DOWNLOAD FREE MP3
GOSPELMINDS TELEGRAM

Don Moen “An Evening Of Hope” Livestream Concert with Lenny LeBlanc

Don Moen “An Evening Of Hope” Livestream Concert with Lenny LeBlanc
Gospel Songs Mp3

Internationally renowned singer/songwriter and worship music icon, Don Moen, is set to present An Evening of Hope, a livestream featuring special guest, Lenny LeBlanc.

Partnering with Mandolin, the online worship event will be an intimate evening of acoustic praise and worship, as Moen and LeBlanc sing their most well-known songs, share stories and invite viewers to worship together.

The event will take place on Friday, April 30, 2021 at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT.

This one-time-only, online worship event is accessible from anywhere in the world and will be available for viewing 24hrs after airing. For more information and to purchase your ticket, visit www.DonMoen.com/concert

There are 3 ticket options available:

– $15.00 | Livestream Ticket
– $45.00 | Livestream Ticket + Preshow Backstage Meet & Greet with Don Moen
– $115.00 | Livestream Ticket + Postshow VIP Experience with Don Moen – featuring a private one-on-one Zoom call.

Leave a Reply