[Gospel Mixtape] DJ Feel Da Vibe – Praise God Vol. 3

DJ Feel Da Vibe - Praise God Vol. 3 Gospel Mixtape
Gospel Songs Mp3

Here comes another dope, current, power moving and spiritual Gospel Mixtape.

EMZY Entertainment present multi-talented super breweries DJ Feel Da Vibe all the way from Accra Ghana on his gospel mix-tape titled “Praise God Vol. 3”.

This mix is set to bring most of the upcoming and popular sites together and remembrance of the birth of Christ Jesus. Also to glorify the name of Christ Jesus and honor to God almighty for the love and life he has given to his believers from January to this month of December.

Track Lists Gospel Mixtape.

  1. Okay Sokay – Alpha
  2. Frank Edward – Mma Mma Dirigi
  3. Mary Nathan – End In Praise
  4. Preye Odede – Bulie
  5. Mercy Chinwo – Ome Kannaya
  6. CN Victor – The Impossible God
  7. Mercy Chinwe – Excess Love
  8. Steve Crown – You Are Great
  9. Nathaniel Bassey – By The Spirit (Ft Elijah Oyelade)
  10. Ada – Only You
  11. Anthony Kani – You Are Here
  12. Nathaniel Bassey – Onise
  13. Blessed Jossey – Chukwu Okike
  14. Honics Key – I Confess
  15. Nathaniel Bassey – Holly Is Your Name
  16. Anthony Kani – Same God
  17. Bishop Crew – Remember (Ft Samsong)
  18. Grace Adaji – Adonai
  19. Steve Crown – We Wait O You
  20. Treasure Gorshon – You Are The Reason For Life
  21. Nathaniel Bassey – This Is Who I’m
  22. Prospa Ochimana – Ekwueme (Ft. Osinachi Nwachukwu)
  23. New Testament – Holyghost-Feelings
  24. Mercy Chinwo – Chinedum
  25. Mirawilibass – Hallelujah Ft Johncool
  26. Fiefa Micah – Greater Life
  27. Jennifa Adiele – Great And Mighty King
  28. EL’Grace – Writer Of My Story

Available in over 150 website Nigeria, Ghana, and South Africa. click now to download, share and drop your comment.

DOWNLOAD MP3 36.0 MB | 1:18:27

Leave a Reply