Album: Anthony Evans – Altared

Anthony Evans - Altared
Gospel Songs Mp3

Anthony Evans’ is back with a new album titled “Altared”is available for streaming & Download via digital outlet.

With his unmatched vocal stylings, Evans delivers a unique and powerful full-length worship album. The heartfelt “Hope is Alive” and new single are coupled with innovative, re-imagined, and ‘altared’ versions of some of the most popular songs in the modern church including, “What A Beautiful Name,” “Great Are You Lord,” and “Who You Say I Am.”

Altared Track List:
  1. Raise a Hallelujah
    2. Hope Is Alive
    3. So Will I
    4. Fighting For Us
    5. What a Beautiful Name/King of My Heart
    6. Do It Again
    7. Lion and The Lamb
    8. Wynters Song: (Great Are You Lord/Who You Say I Am)
    9. Not Leaving/The Creed
    10. Brave/Forever/Oceans
    11. Reckless Love

1 Comment

Leave a Reply