Gospel Mixtape 2019 (Diamond Sound Mix 3.0) by GospelMinds

Gospel Mixtape (Diamond Sound GM Mix 3.0) Gospelminds 2019
Gospel Songs Mp3

GospelMinds Entertainment proudly presents 3rd edition of Original Gospel Mixtape 2019 “DIAMOND SOUND MIX 3.0” available for purchase now in Alabi International Market with Mega Gospel Mix, hosted by MO6.

This is an inspirational and Motivational DJ Mixtape jam-packed with songs to edify the spirit, soul and body. This is filled with topmost Christian songs 2019 by both top home & international based Nigeria Gospel musicians.

“Just remember to never doubt yourself, we are all capable of amazing things. Life is about striking the perfect balance and since nothing in life is perfect, we have to do the best with what we got.”

Listen to “DIAMOND SOUND MIX 3.0& Download


GM-Mix 3.0 Tracklisting:
  1. Intro… Sinach – Give Thanks
  2. Eben – Faithful God (Ft. Phil Thompson)
  3. Amen O. Aluya – Baba Na You (Ft. Godwin Idios)
  4. El’ Grace – Writer Of My Story
  5. Jerryo – Jehovah You Too Much
  6. Mercy Chinwo – Power Belongs To Jesus
  7. Sunny Marz – Born Of God
  8. JPraiz – Set My Feet
  9. Laura Abios – I Hail O
  10. Tope Alabi – Imolede (Ft. TY Bello)
  11. Laura Abios – Okaka (Ft. Samsong)
  12. Tim Godfrey – Nara (Ft. Travis Greene)
  13. Mike Isaac – Jesu Oba Mi
  14. Sandy – Praise Your Name
  15. Steve Jacobs – Congratulation
  16. TopMost – Elele God
  17. Mike Abdul – Different Case
  18. Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah

Leave a Reply