Austin Stone Worship Singers – Members Name

Austin Stone Worship Singers
Gospel Songs Mp3

Austin Stone Worship, previously Austin Stone, is an American contemporary worship music group from Austin, Texas founded in part by Chris Tomlin. The band started making music in 2002, while they have since released six albums, and four of those charted on the Billboard magazine charts.

Current Members of Austin Stone Worship

  1. Aaron Ivey
  2. Chris Collins
  3. Kyle Lent
  4. Matthew Moore
  5. Philip Ellis
  6. Justin Cofield
  7. Jimmy McNeal
  8. Daniel Darnell
  9. Jarryd Foreman
  10. Marcus Dawes
  11. Brett Land
  12. Matt Graham
  13. Jaleesa McCreary
  14. Laney Sprague
  15. Dietrich Schmidt
  16. James Muturi
  17. Matthew Moore
  18. Ryan Robertson
  19. Will Sorley
  20. Betsabe Del Pilar

Former members

  1. Chris Tomlin

List of Albums

1. Austin Stone Live

2. A Day of Glory

3. The Reveille Volume 1

4. King of Love

5. The Reveille Volume II

6. This Glorious Grace


8. With/In



Orode Moses
the authorOrode Moses
Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Lover Of The Gospel || Web Developer/Designer | I.T Consultant. For Enquirer Call/WhatsApp: +2347036304545.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.