Blanca ‘Shattered’ 14-tracks Album (Order Now)

Blanca Album 'Shattered' Order Now
Gospel Songs Mp3

Blanca will unveil her highly anticipated sophomore album Shattered under Curb – Word Entertainment’s on September 14, 2018. Fans can pre-order the project now via all digital platforms HERE.

Shattered is produced by Jason Ingram and Paul Mabury (Lauren Daigle), Tedd T (for KING & COUNTRY), COBRA (Lecrae, KB, Hollyn), Bernie Herms (Natalie Grant, Danny Gokey), Jordan Sapp (Tauren Wells, Jordan Feliz, Aaron Cole), Jeff Sojka, Josh Zegan (Stars Go Dim, Mat Kearney), Tommee Profitt (NF, Fleurie) and features artists Redimi2 and Tye Tribbett. The upcoming album has 14 tracks including the Latin songstress’ current single “What If”. The pop track is impacting Hot AC/CHR radio.

“My main focus with this new album was honesty,” shares Blanca. “I want people to be drawn in through the emotion and sincerity of the lyrics, and feel as if they are right there with me. Though we are all on different journeys in life, the music is what connects us. Their healing is my healing and my pain is their pain.”

Shattered Track Listing:
  1. Remind Me
  2. What If
  3. Real Love
  4. Best Part of Me
  5. Steady
  6. All In
  7. Heaven
  8. Run To The River
  9. How Much More
  10. Shattered
  11. Undeniable
  12. Numb
  13. Give It All
  14. Feel It

Follow Us Twitter | Like Our facebook Page | Follow Us On Instagram

Leave a Reply