Chioma Okereke Unveils Album Cover Track Lists

Chioma Okereke
Gospel Songs Mp3

Chioma Okereke has unveiled the cover and track lists for her new album Deep Soul Rhythms which will be released on the 21st of July 2018. This beautiful album is loaded with tunes that will spur you into worship.

TrackList – Chioma Okereke

  1. Lock me in.
  2. Chinemenma
  3. Love me
  4. Rhythm of your love.
  5. Love on display”
  6. Ifunaya me
  7. Miracles.
  8. The Name of JESUS
  9. Speaking Tears
  10. Great grace, Great power
  11. Mummy Mo
  12. Glory.

Chioma Okereke Back Design

Follow Us Twitter | Like Our facebook Page | Follow Us On Instagram

Leave a Reply