Israel Houghton New Album ‘ROAD TO De Mask Us’ Pre-Order Now

New Album From Israel Houghton Available For Pre-Order
Gospel Songs Mp3

Songwriter and producer, 6-time GRAMMY winning artist, Israel Houghton set to release new album “Road To DeMaskUs” on September 28th pre-order now. The album features the singles “Reckless Love” and “Promise Keeper” featuring Travis Greene, which are available now with a pre-order.

Along with “Reckless Love” and “Promise Keeper,” the album also includes “Secrets” and “I’m With You / Be Still” featuring Houghton’s wife Adrienne Houghton, “True” featuring The Walls Group, “Winning Side” with Chevelle Franklyn, and five more moving tracks.

ROAD TO DeMaskUs Track List:
1. Secrets (feat. Adrienne Houghton)
2. True (feat. The Walls Group)
3. Easy For You
4. All Together
5. Promise Keeper (feat. Travis Greene)
6. Reckless Love
7. Freed Indeed (You Said I Am)
8. Winning Side (feat. Chevelle Franklyn)
9. Love Never Fails
10. I’m With You / Be Still (feat. Adrienne Houghton)
11. Feels Like Home

Follow Us Twitter | Like Our facebook Page | Follow Us On Instagram

Leave a Reply