US-Based Gospel Recording Artist Dr Tj unveils Tracklist for Debut Album

Dr Tj unveils Tracklist for Debut Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

Multi-talented Nigerian-American Based Medical Doctor and Recording Artist Dr Tj unveils Tracklist for Debut Album ‘Sounds of Victory’ set to drop this December.

Dr Tj made this known on social media informing his fans about the new project. Popular on the album are songs previously released and loved by fans like You Found Me, Baba, Testimony and Let it Rise.

Speaking on the project, Dr Tj said its very obvious the world all over has experienced a shake that has changed the tide and how people relate regardless of the uncertainties that have beclouded the world we are rising with a shout in “Sounds of Victory”

Sounds of Victory comprises of songs inspired by the Holy Spirit to help us build an intimacy with God, express His love and sing of his uncountable blessings.

The album is set to drop this December and hopefully with a live session. The album has features like Moses Bliss, Neon Adejo, Paul Praize, IBK, Philadelphia Kes, Faith Brodrick, Teslim Dee, Victoria Israel, Abovo and awesome musicians and singers.

All tracks were produced by Joewyte except Odiro onye Dika Gi which was co-produced by John Onofe and the project was mastered by three mix engineers, Musicmagnate, SokayMix and Frost Magnetic.

See Full Tracklist

  1. I Will
  2. Testimony
  3. Mighty God Feat. Paul Praize
  4. You Found Me
  5. Odiro Onye Dika Gi Feat. Moses Bliss
  6. Abo (Clap) Feat. Above
  7. Indescribable Love Feat. IBK
  8. You Can
  9. Miracle
  10. Baba
  11. Done Me Well Feat. Neon Adejo
  12. Let It Rise Feat. Philadelphia Kes
  13. Yahweh Feat. Faith Brodrick
  14. Done Me Well (Reprise) Feat. Teslim Dee & Victoria Israel
  15. Winner

Leave a Reply