Ryan Ellis Announces New Album Release July 15 Pre-Order

Ryan Ellis - All My Praise
Gospel Songs Mp3

Provident Label Group/Sony Music singer, songwriter, and performing artist Ryan Ellis announces the release of his self-titled album is set for July 15. After a special announcement from Ellis’ son, which can be viewed here, the album pre-order is now live. The anticipated project features the six songs from his 2021 EP, Episode I, along with seven additional tracks including “New Wine Flow” (click here), which dropped on Friday accompanied by a lyric video and can be viewed below.

The debut of his upcoming album debut also features Ellis’ hit single “Heart Of The Father,” which peaked at No. 2 at Mediabase and has received more than 34M streams to date. He shares another previously released song from the project, “Lean On The Lord,” live on the Kingdom Tour: Maverick City Music x Kirk Franklin where Ellis performs with the group Housefires. Later this summer, he will head out opening for UNITED.

Leave a Reply