Some Songs Inside Mercy Chinwo Album ‘Satisfied’ include: Onememma

Satisfied Mercy Chinwo
Gospel Songs Mp3

Some of the songs inside Mercy Chinwo new album include: ‘Udeme, Kosi, Onye, Na You Dey Reign, Tasted of Your Power and Baby Song’.

Satisfied Album consists of 15 consecutive spirit-filled tracks that makes people see the demonstration of God in them and the name of JESUS will be glorified.

Download/Stream “SATISFIED” album by Mercy Chinwo’s

Orode Moses
the authorOrode Moses
Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Lover Of The Gospel || Web Developer/Designer | I.T Consultant. For Enquirer Call/WhatsApp: +2347036304545.

Leave a Reply