DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ty Brasel – Destined For Greatness

Ty Brasel - Destined For Greatness
Gospel Songs Mp3

Ty Brasel, Rising Hip Hop singer share his debut  IVAV album “Destined For Greatness,” now available worldwide across all digital platforms.

This is Ty’s first release with 4 Against 5 (IVAV), a division of Curb | Word Entertainment.

See full track listing below. “Destined For Greatness” Ty.

  1. In The Beginning (Side A Start)
  2. The Game
  3. Praying Hands
  4. 444 + 333 (God Is Perfect)
  5. Phoenix in Exile
  6. Shooting Star
  7. Shine On (Side A End)
  8. The Journey (Side B Start)
  9. Praying Hands II
  10. Meant For Me
  11. God Son
  12. Across The Word (The Mission)
  13. Ascending
  14. Withdrawals
  15. No Escaping
  16. Through The Fire
  17. Greatness (Album Finale)
  18. All At Once +

Ty Brasel Drops Highly-Anticipated Album ‘Destined For Greatness’

Leave a Reply