Album: Amy Grant – Heart In Motion 30th Anniversary Edition (TrackList)

Amy Grant - Heart In Motion 30th Anniversary Edition
Gospel Songs Mp3

Six-time GRAMMY-winner Amy Grant announced today that she’ll release a special 30th-anniversary edition of her iconic album, Heart In Motion. Over the next few weeks, special preorders and fan packages will be offered. Starting today, will be live with an exclusive “Fan Bundle” that includes the double disc, an exclusive bonus single disc with commentary, a limited-edition photo book, t-shirt, and a 30 year Heart In Motion keychain. Physical pre-orders are also live today, including an exclusive version at Walmart with two extra tracks. Digital pre-orders will begin June 18 at all DSPs and include the instant grat track “Don’t Ever Want To Lose It (Wind in the Fire).”

Heart In Motion 30th Anniversary Edition Track List By Amy Grant

  1. Good For Me
  2. Baby Baby
  3. Every Heartbeat
  4. That’s What Love Is For
  5. Ask Me
  6. Galileo
  7. You’re Not Alone
  8. Hats
  9. I Will Remember You
  10. How Can We See That Far
  11. Hope Set High
  1. Don’t Ever Want to Lose It (Wind In The Fire)*
  2. Stand By Me*
  3. Heart In Motion Medley
  4. Good For Me demo
  5. Baby Baby (7 inch Heart In Motion mix)
  6. Every Heartbeat (Steve Bishir edit)
  7. That’s What Love Is For (Demo)
  8. Ask Me (7 inch Mix)
  9. Baby Baby (12″ Heart In Motion Mix)
  10. Galileo (Rough Mix)
  11. I Will Remember You (Rhythm mix)
  12. Good For Me (12″ So Good mix)
  13. Every Heartbeat (Heart and Soul edit)
  14. Day And Night*
  15. Baby Baby (7″ No Getting Over You mix)
  16. Good For Me (12″ mix)


Leave a Reply