New Album: JJ Heller – I Dream of you (Volume 3)

JJ Heller New Album Songs
Gospel Songs Mp3

Christian Songwriter-singer JJ Heller kicked off 2021 with her latest album titled I Dream Of You, Vol.3, which releases (Feb 5). The album contains fourteen songs, and the full track listing is below.

Heller began releasing monthly singles in April 2017 that together have amassed over 55 million combined streams to date (through August 2020). The songstress will continue to announce a brand-new song on the first Friday of each month.

Stream Download:

I Dream Of You, Vol. 3 Track Listing:

1. For Once In My Life
2. At Last
3. I’m a Believer
4. In Your Eyes
5. I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)
6. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
7. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
8. Kiss Me
9. Thinking out Loud
10. Feels Like Home
11. Dream a Little Dream of Me
12. Extraordinary Magic
13. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
14. Stand by Me / So Long, Farewell

Leave a Reply