[Album + Mp3] James Fortune – Dream Again

James Fortune - Dream Again
Gospel Songs Mp3

American Multiple Award winning artiste and GRAMMY Award nominated artist James Fortune unveiled new album project “Dream Again,” which was released yesterday August 23rd, 2019 through FIYA World / Entertainment One.

“This album is written to inspire others to not only dream again but to dream bigger than ever”

See Track List “Dream Again” by James Fortune

1 It’s Gonna Happen (feat. Zacardi Cortez)
2 I Am (feat. Deborah Carolina)
3 Dream Again (feat. Todd Galberth)
4 All I Want (feat. Minon Sarten)
5 Alright
6 It Will All Work Out
7 It Will All Work Out Reprise (feat. Keith “Wonderboy” Johnson)
8 Nobody Like Jesus (feat. Lisa Knowles Smith)
9 No Filter
10 It’s In You (feat. Minon Sarten)
11 Prayer Saved My Life (feat. D’Shondra Perry & Zacardi Cortez)
12 Can’t Live (U)

Preview Below

BUY here iTunes | Amazon

Leave a Reply