Austin & Lindsey Adamec – Sound of the House [NEW EP]

Austin & Lindsey Adamec New EP Sound of the House
Gospel Songs Mp3

Austin & Lindsey Adamec release a new EP titled “Sound of the House,” the project offers eight live songs. The project’s third single, “Can’t Deny It,” just released last Friday, 9/18 and is the follow up to the July release of “You Keep Your Word” and the album’s first single, “As For Me & My House.”

“Can’t Deny It,” the album’s fifth track, was written from the testimony of one of their church members. Austin shares, “‘Can’t Deny It’ is much more than a song. It’s the powerful story of our friend Matt who was adamantly against God, running away with all his might, but the love of Jesus met him in the lowest of places and brought about full restoration to his life and family. It was an undeniable encounter for him and a nearly unbelievable miracle for us to witness. You have to hear it for yourself as he sighs ‘I can’t deny it anymore,’ and the more we replayed his experience and bonafide life change in our minds, the more we identified with that same inescapable love that’s not afraid of our darkest hour.”



1. King Of Glory (Prelude) [Live]

2. This Is Where I Belong (Live)

3. You Keep Your Word (Live)

4. You Keep Your Word (Reprise) [Live]

5. Can’t Deny It (Live)

6. All My Searching’s Over (Live)

7. You’re Not Going Anywhere (Live)

8. As For Me & My House (Live)

Orode Moses
the authorOrode Moses
Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Lover Of The Gospel || Web Developer/Designer | I.T Consultant. For Enquirer Call/WhatsApp: +2347036304545.

Leave a Reply