Awaken Music Worship Warfare Songs ‘Move Of Heaven’ Album

Awaken Music Worship Warfare Songs 'Move Of Heaven' Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

San Diego-based collective Awaken Music, from the 10,000-member, multi-campus Awaken Church, releases its sophomore, full-length album, Move Of Heaven, to digital and streaming outlets everywhere today (July 15) via The Fuel Music.

Produced by GRAMMY Award-winning Stephen Blake Kanicka (Kanye West, for KING & COUNTRY) and mixed by David Cook (Chris Tomlin, Shawn Mendes), Move Of Heaven pushes the artistic envelope with a modern pop sonic landscape mixed with spiritual warfare anthems. Leaning deeply on faith to drive action, Awaken Music intends to bring the body of Christ together when circumstances could otherwise drive them apart.

“The idea behind Move of Heaven is really to engage with God and believe that He is going to invade earth and affect change for all of us as believers,” says Awaken Church Executive Pastor Mike Yeager. “It’s a warfare album. We want all of our songs to really encourage people to move toward the front lines of the spiritual battle at hand.”

Ripe with honest and encouraging lyrics, the album features the Worship Leader-premiered lead single “Come What May,” the Awaken Conference-inspired “Revive Us” and focus track “Peter,” which is a first person account of Peter’s interaction with Jesus, his despair in failure and triumph in God’s restoration.

The full Move Of Heaven track listing follows:

  1. Isaiah 52
  2. Revive Us
  3. By Faith
  4. Come What May
  5. My Amen
  6. Move of Heaven
  7. I Am
  8. Peter
  9. Forever the Same
  10. Kings and Priests
  11. Babylon

Stream & Buy

Leave a Reply