Download Album: Depth 116 by G-Ray ‘Mp3 + Tracklist’

DEPTH 116 by G-Ray
Gospel Songs Mp3

Fast-rising CHH artiste and Golden City Entertainment boss, G-Ray, has raised the bar for Gospel Hip-hop with the premiere of his new album titled; DEPTH 116.

The 8 track album follows the release of his well-received single and music video AM 2da PM, a song that talks about how God’s love dwells within us all day, all night.

DEPTH album by G-Ray features outstanding musicians m like Chris Morgan, Yadah, SixFootPlus, King Amos, Silas Solomon, Eeltouch MX KodeBlack. Tracks on the album include:

The tracklist for the ‘DEPTH 116’ album is available for streaming on all digital stores.

1. Am2dapm

2. Three Sixteen (feat. Eeltouch)

3. Oh My God (feat. Josh)

4. Tobeya

5. Yabo (ft. Six Foot Plus & King Amos)

6. Unconditional (feat. Chris Morgan)

7. Grateful (feat. Yadah)

8. Kabiyesi (feat. Silas Solomon)

Leave a Reply