Download Album: Jonathan Cain – More Like Jesus

Jonathan Cain - More Like Jesus
Gospel Songs Mp3

Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame inductee and Journey member Jonathan Cain globally releases his fourth new solo album in as many years, More Like Jesus, today, from Identity Records with The Fuel Music distribution.

Album Track List Below;

  1. Unleashed
  2. More Like Jesus
  3. Now Unto Him
  4. Tell Your Mountain
  5. Kingdom Come Down
  6. Love Carries the Cross
  7. Beautiful in Every Way
  8. Only in the Arms
  9. Alive
  10. Unshaken
  11. Already Victorious
  12. Take These Ashes
  13. Better Man
  14. Remove Every Veil
  15. For He Has Risen


Orode Moses
the authorOrode Moses
Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Lover Of The Gospel || Web Developer/Designer | I.T Consultant. For Enquirer Call/WhatsApp: +2347036304545.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.