Download Eezee Conceptz Mixtape ft. Judikay, Mercy Chinwo And GUC

Eezee Conceptz Mixtape ft. Judikay, Mercy Chinwo And GUC
Gospel Songs Mp3

DJ Gambit releases a topnotch mixtape for one of the most reliable gospel Record label in Nigeria tagged ‘Best Of Eezee Conceptz Mixtape’ featuring Mercy Chinwo, Judikay, Chris Morgan, And GUC.

Listen, download, and enjoy below


Track Lists:

1.Chris Morgan – Chidinma

2. Judikay – Omemma

3. Judikay – Idinma

4.Judikay Capable God

5. Chris Morgan There Is Still A Dream

6.Mercy Chinwo – Bor Ekom

7.Judikay – Imegi

8. Mercy Chinwo Power Belongs To Jesus

9.Mercy Chinwo – Chinedum

10.Chris Morgan – Abasi

11.Chris Morgan My Soul Longs For You

12.Chris Morgan – Just Like A Dream

13.Chris Morgan – I Do

14.Chris Morgan Oba Ogo

15.Mercy Chinwo Eze Ft. Preye Odede

16.Chris Morgan – Obimo

17.Chris Morgan – Kabiyosi

18.Mercy Chinwo – Regular

19.Mercy Chinwo Love Expression

20.Mercy Chinwo Oh Jesus

21.Mercy Chinwo Igwe

22.Mercy Chinwo – No More Pain

23.Judikay – Nations

24.Chris Morgan – Beyond The Shadows We Magnify Your Name

25.Mercy Chinwo – With All My Heart Ft Chris Morgan

26. Mercy Chinwo I Am

27.Chris Morgan Yahweh Yahweh

28.Guc – All That Matters

29.Guc – Desperate

30.Mercy Chinwo – Akamdinelu

31.Mercy Chinwo – My responsibility

32.Judikay – Fountain

33.Judikay Ft Babz Carpenterz – Alanu

34.Judikay – Holy Ghosts

35.Judikay – Yes Lord

36.Judikay Ft. Mercy Chinwo More Than Gold

37.Mercy Chinwo Excess Love

38.Mercy Chinwo – Omeka Nnaya

39.Mercy Chinwo – Incredible God

40.Judikay – Song Of Angels (Ndi Mo Zi)

41.Judikay Man Of Galilee

42.Chris Morgan – Babawa Awowada

43.Judikay – Raboni

Leave a Reply