Download Mp3 Love & The Outcome ‘Only Ever Always’ Studio LP

Love & The Outcome - Only Ever Always
Gospel Songs Mp3

Today April 1, Love & The Outcome unveil their third studio LP, Only Ever Always. The full-length project was released on the heels of the one-year anniversary of the flood that destroyed the couple’s Nashville home, which occurred only a week after they recorded their current radio single, “I’m Not Lucky, I’m Blessed.” The duo, who celebrated 18 years of marriage in December, tells their personal story of loss in the official music video for the sunny song — watch HERE. In addition, Love & The Outcome also recently premiered a brand new visual for previously-released track “I’ll Find You,” filmed in a beautiful old church — watch HERE.

Both songs are included on Only Ever Always, which finds Love & The Outcome’s Jodi King and Chris Rademaker choosing hope in the face of hardship. The recent flooding of their home inspired the 13-track collection as the couple realized rain precedes the rainbow. Produced by Seth Mosley, Mark Campbell and Colin Munroe, the album is colored by the act’s signature blend of positive pop and a retro groove. It boasts select songs from their 2020 EP, You’ve Got This, as well as future hits like “More” and “Nothing Surprises You,” featuring Maverick City Music’s Stefan Cashwell.

Only Ever Always Official Tracklisting:

  1. “Only Ever Always”
  2. “Need U On Repeat”
  3. “I’m Not Lucky, I’m Blessed”
  4. “Look What God Has Done”
  5. “End Of The Day”
  6. “Start From There”
  7. “More”
  8. “Nothing Surprises You”
  9. “You Got This”
  10. “Lookin’ Up”
  11. “Same Page”
  12. “I’ll Find You”
  13. “Moving On”

Stream / Download

Leave a Reply