Awaken Worship – Lionheart (Deluxe Album) Mp3 Download

Awaken Worship - Lionheart (Deluxe)
Gospel Songs Mp3

San Diego-based collective Awaken Worship, the musical expression from the 10,000 members of the multi-campus Awaken Church, releases its national debut album, Lionheart (Deluxe) via The Fuel Music. Available at all major digital and streaming outlets now, the album was inspired by Awaken Church’s fierce stance on the importance of gathering together as believers to encourage and support one another. One of the first churches to open its doors in California after pandemic lockdowns, the eight-track recording is meant to give the suffering a voice and the persecuted a battle cry.

“These songs are meant to really empower Christians,” adds Yeager. “We are not the source of that authority, but we possess the authority nonetheless when we realize the source. The long-term goal is to have a global impact, with Awaken Worship becoming a source of steadily released music that gives listeners terminology to express their beliefs and proclaim the truth of the Scriptures.”

The full Lionheart (Deluxe) tracklisting along with respective songwriters and lead vocalists follows:

1) Lionheart

(Songwriter: Mike Yeager; Vocalist: Jaydn Valdez)

2) There Is Power In Your Name

(Songwriters: Mike Yeager, Stephen Blake Kanicka; Vocalist Jaydn Valdez)

3) Authority

(Songwriters: Daniel Molchanoff, Mike Yeager, Stephen Blake Kanicka; Vocalist: Joel Martinez)

4) Fearless

(Songwriters: Haley Betlem, Bryce Betlem, Mike Yeager, Stephen Blake Kanicka, Jaydn Valdez, Paul Anderberg, Mark Cullen; Vocalist: Jaydn Valdez)

5) King of Glory

(Songwriters: Providence Cordell, Deshauwn Tagliareni, Mike Yeager; Vocalist: Providence Cordell)

6) We’ve Already Won

(Songwriters: Joel Piper, Mike Yeager; Vocalist: Jaydn Valdez)

7) Sound of Heaven

(Songwriters: Providence Cordell, Andrew Bennett; Vocalist: Providence Cordell)

8) Authority (Piano Version)

Stream & Download

Leave a Reply