Influence Music – Rebels [New Album]

Influence Music – Rebels
Gospel Songs Mp3

Los Angeles-based worship group, Influence Music, made up of artists Matt Gilman, Melody Noel, Michael Ketterer and Whitney Medina, have released their highly anticipated sophomore album “Rebels” available worldwide on digital platforms.

“Rebels is the truest thing to my personal story I’ve been a part of,” shares Ketterer. “I believe it will impact people and bring them back to that place of first love and ignite a fire of adventure back into their faith.”

  1. Rebels – ft. Michael Ketterer
  2. Redeemed – ft. & Matt Gilman
  3. Honest – ft. Melody Noel
  4. Responsum A Patre (Instrumental)
  5. Over and Over – ft. & Matt Gilman
  6. Abandoned – ft. Whitney Medina
  7. Soil & Sky – ft. & Propoganda
  8. City On A Hill – ft. Melody Noel
  9. Right Here (Hallelujah) – influence Music & Whitney Medina
  10. Rebels Finale – Influence Music & Voices of Hope
REBELS (Short Film)

Mackenzie Nibbe, Brianna Wirtanen, Lucas Rodarte, Nickolas Beene, Alana Wales, Kylie Gonzalez.


Leave a Reply