Mairo Ese Releases Sophomore Album “Spirit And Life” To Digital Stores

Mairo Ese Album Spirit And Life
Gospel Songs Mp3

Nigeria gospel artist Mairo Ese is out with his sophomore album titled: Spirit and Life. This is coming five years after his critically-acclaimed debut project ‘Worship His Yahweh’.

Spirit and Life is another spirit-filled album, a 12 tracks project that includes songs of deep worship and praise, inspired by the Holy Spirit. The initial album recording took place in Lagos, Nigeria, at a live concert, with over 2,000 attendees.

When asked about the live recording, renowned music producer Cobhams Asuquo stated,

“It’s a true expression of worship.”

The album title is based on the scripture, John 6:63 – the words that I speak they are spirit, and they are life. The scripture is a perfect description of what the songs represent – spirit and life.

The album is prepared with several worship melodies that will touch the hearts of listeners to the core. Included are tracks featuring Nathaniel Bassey and Ese Chekwa.

Produced by the award-winning Rotimi keys and the multi-talented Okechukwu Martynz, Spirit & Life is out today and can be downloaded on iTunes, Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon, and many more streaming platforms. Check it out and be blessed!


Tracklist of “Spirit And Life” Album By Mairo Ese

  1. Spirit of God
  2. Manifest
  3. Everlasting
  4. The Only God (live)
  5. I Will Trust (Ft Ese Chekwa)
  6. Isoko medley
  7. Worthy/Halleluyah medley ft Nathaniel Bassey
  8. Our Hearts
  9. Ekele
  10. Nani Gi Live version
  11. Everlasting II
  12. The Only God

For more information, promo requests, or to arrange an interview, send an email to [email protected] or visit

Connect on Social Media:
Instagram @mairoese
Facebook- Mairo Ese
Twitter – @mairo_ese

Leave a Reply