Download Switch “Better View, Part I” New EP Deluxe Album Mp3

Switch - Better View
Gospel Songs Mp3

Switch announced the release of its new EP Better View, Part I (Sony Music/Provident’s Essential Worship). The six-song EP has a mix of fun tracks and more reflective tracks, both of which will help listeners get a clearer picture of who God is and how much He loves them.

“This EP has fun moments of celebrating and praising God, as well as raw moments of wrestling with questions and learning to trust God,” said Cassidy Estevez, Switch member and Ministry Leader of Worship Arts at Life.Church. “Each song has a unique sound and points to who God is, how He loves us, and the fact that He’ll never leave us.”

Included on the EP are hit singles “Better View” and “Good Friend,” which released Aug. 27 and Sept. 10, respectively. Switch will release Better View, Part II in Spring 2022.

The tracklist for “Better View, Part I”

  1. Good Friend
  2. Up
  3. Better View
  4. perfection
  5. Further

Stream & Download

Leave a Reply