New Mp3: Emmanuel Christmas Songs Of Worship – Chris Tomlin

Chris Tomlin ‘Emmanuel Christmas Songs Of Worship’ Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

Chris Tomlin delivers his third ‘Christmas Songs of Worship’ album with the release of Emmanuel: Christmas Songs of Worship available today! Stream & Buy

Emmanuel: Christmas Songs of Worship Track Listing:
1. Emmanuel God With Us
2. Christmas Day (with We The Kingdom)
3. All The World Awaits (Hosanna)
4. Hallelujah (with Blessing Offor)
5. I Heard The Bells on Christmas Day
6. His Name is Wonderful
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
8. Hope of Israel
9. O Holy Night (with CeCe Winans)
10. Crown Him (Christmas) (with Matt Redman)
11. O Little Town of Bethlehem
12. Crown Him (reprise) (with Matt Redman)

Leave a Reply