DOWNLOAD MP3: TAYA Solo Debut Album – Full Tracklist

TAYA Solo Debut Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

Globally renowned artist TAYA, voice of the RIAA Certified Multi-Platinum global worship anthem “Oceans (Where Feet May Fail),” releases her highly anticipated debut full-length album. Available today, the self-titled project establishes an exciting new chapter for TAYA as she breaks ground as a solo artist. Listen to “TAYA” here.

Recorded cross-continentally, the14-track album is composed of entirely brand-new songs co-written by TAYA alongside Producer Jon Guerra. Two years in the making, the project is a direct reflection of the artist’s own words and melodies of who Jesus is to her. “It’s an old school record full of stories about the faithfulness of God, His kingdom, His kindness and His mercy,” says TAYA.

“TAYA” drops on the heels of three previously released songs from the new album including “Getaway,” “All Eyes On You,” and current radio single, “For All My Life,” which has already been added by SiriusXM and Air1 and has amassed more than 4M global streams to date.

“TAYA” Album Track List

  1. In This Place
  2. For All My Life
  3. All Eyes On You
  4. Getaway
  5. Lover Of My soul
  6. Canticle (feat. Jon Guerra)
  7. Mercy
  8. Jesus > Everything
  9. Carry Me Home
  10. Narrow Road
  11. Not Ashamed
  12. All About Jesus
  13. Glory Hallelujah
  14. Sorry to Grieve You God


Leave a Reply