YB New EP ‘No Warnings’ Full Tracklist – Download Mp3

YB New EP ‘No Warnings’
Gospel Songs Mp3

Faith based music powerhouse YB is back with a surprise EP entitled, No Warnings. The project features rising artists Mike Teezy, GodFearin, and Coop.

Known for his poignant messages, YB continues to rise within the christian hip-hop community. In May, he released his EP Provision II HERE and was described by The Knockturnal as a “blossoming force.” Recently, Grammy award-winning hip-hop artist Chance The Rapper gave YB his stamp of approval via Instagram.

“The inspiration for No Warnings was to intentionally step out of the bounds of my usual format. I wanted to challenge myself in various angles of my creative process. Our in-house producer at Bold Records.

EP Tracklist “No Warnings” is available now across all digital store platforms: BUY EP

  1. Top Down
  2. It’s All Him
  3. Free
  4. No Kizzy

Leave a Reply