YWAM Kona Music Debut EP “The Commission (Live)”

YWAM Kona Music Debut EP The Commission (Live)
Gospel Songs Mp3

Today, Integrity Music presents YWAM Kona Music’s debut videotaped EP, The Commission (Live), signed with the Sound of GO! This label debut EP, which is available now, is the first release out of Kona, Hawaii, home to the largest base of the global missions movement: YWAM. YWAM Kona Music is a diverse, global collective of artists, creatives, dreamers and musicians. With radical faith and a passion for loving God and loving people, this community of worshippers has the Great Commandment in their hearts and the Great Commission on their lips.

Recorded live on location, the seven-song EP features a different worship leader on each track. Videos from the live recording capture the YWAM Kona Music team igniting worship in the lives of Millennial and Generation Z missionaries. Soak in catalytic truth and moments with the live videos for “The Commission,” “Lord of the Harvest,” “To Be In Love” and “Missionary Anthem.” The Commission (Live) EP is available now.

Track Listing
1. The Commission (feat. Teira Ila) [LIVE] 2. Lord of the Harvest (feat. Lindy Cofer) [LIVE] 3. Wildfire (feat. Chris McCall) [LIVE] 4. Missionary Anthem (feat. Seth Yates) [LIVE] 5. To Be In Love (feat. Mark Barlow) [LIVE] 6. How Can I Stay (feat. Bryce Anderson) [LIVE] 7. Change the World (feat. Daniel Lehmann) [LIVE]

Leave a Reply