NEW ALBUM: Jesus Is Born By Kanye West & Sunday Service Choir

Kanye West & Sunday Service Choir – Jesus Is Born
Gospel Songs Mp3

Kanye West & Sunday Service Choir Jesus Is Born. American veteran rapper, Kanye West previously announced a new album “Jesus Is King” coming out on December 25th, but fans didn’t really take it seriously because of his past record.

Previously, he released his chart-topping and record-breaking album “Jesus Is King” which is still doing well on charts.

On this new massive project, he collaborates with his Sunday Service Choir and it contains a whole 19 tracks.

The album features material from mostly Kanye’s Sunday Service Choir whose leader is Jason White. In fact, we don’t hear Ye’s voice on it at all.

See album and stream below:
  1. Count Your Blessings 5:27
  2. Excellent 3:28
  3. Revelations 19:1 5:33
  4. Rain 4:47
  5. Balm in Gilead 2:07
  6. Father Stretch 5:51
  7. Follow Me – Faith 7:01
  8. Ultralight Beam 3:20
  9. Lift Up Your Voices 7:47
  10. More Than Anything 6:53
  11. Weak 3:05
  12. That’s How the Good Lord Works 4:42
  13. Sunshine 4:13
  14. Back to Life 3:18
  15. Souls Anchored 3:58
  16. Sweet Grace 1:37
  17. Paradise 4:12
  18. Satan, We’re Gonna Tear Your Kingdom Down 3:22
  19. Total Praise 3:15

Leave a Reply