[DOWNLOAD Album] 116 – The Gift: A Christmas Compilation

116 - The Gift: A Christmas Compilation
Gospel Songs Mp3

116 Clique is a Hip-Hop/Rap group based in Atlanta, GA. Their name comes from the Bible passage Romans 1:16. The Gift is the third studio and first Christmas album from the Reach Record’s based group, 116.

See Track-lists for The Gift: A Christmas Compilation

Track 1. O’ Come (feat. Tedashii, CASS & nobigdyl.)

Track 2. This Christmas (feat. Jon Keith, Jaylon Ashaun & Evan, and Eris)

Track 3. Joy (feat. Trip Lee, Lecrae & Abe Parker)

Track 4. What a Time

Track 5. Silent Night

Track 6. All is Bright (feat. Wande, 1K Phew & Derek Minor)

Track 7. Noel (feat. Trip Lee & Dave James)
Track 8. Angels

Track 9. We Three Kings (feat. Paul Russell, Lecrae & Abe Parker)

Track 10. Thanking You (feat. Hollyn & GAWVI)

Track 11. Nothin But You (feat. Hulvey, Andy Mineo, Montell Fish & Becca VanDerbeck)

Track 12 . Real Love (feat. Itstaylormade, Wande & Byron Juane)


Leave a Reply