ALBUM: ‘Dream Christmas Vol. 4’

Dream Christmas Vol. 4 Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

DREAM Label Group is back with release of the 4th volume from their DREAM Christmas series, today on all digital outlets. The album features a collective of originals and new takes on holiday classics from DREAM Records’ artists Switch, Joel Vaughn, We Are Leo and HillaryJane and DREAM Worship artists Lifepoint Worship, 29:11 Worship and Canyon Hills Worship. With a dynamic mix of artists and sounds, this album promises to become an instant seasonal favorite.

The press have shared their thoughts on the DC4 album saying it’s “ethereal” (JesusFreakHideout), ” the best yet” (, “fabulous” (ToBeAPerson) and “a welcome addition” (Today’s Christian Entertainment).

Track listing:
1. Switch – “JOY”
2. We Are Leo – “Dancing In A Snow Globe”
3. HillaryJane – “Emmanuel (God With Us)”
4. Lifepoint Worship – “Come And Adore”
5. Joel Vaughn – “God With Us”
6. 29:11 Worship – “Unto Us”
7. Canyon Hills Worship – “Redemption Song”

Leave a Reply