[Mp3] The Jones Boys “New Day” Album Now Out

Gospel Songs Mp3

‘New Day’, the new LP by brother duo, The Jones Boys released June 25! The project features an all-star lineup of guest appearances from John P. Kee, James Hall, Keith Wonderboy Johnson and more.

Track List: – The Jones Boys.

1.Nobody Like Our God
2. New Day
3. Over and Over
4. Fix It (feat. James Hall & WAP)
5. Great in Me
6. I Love You
7. In You (feat. Timiney Figueroa)
8. Glory (feat. John P. Kee)
9. Yes You Are
10. Still in Control
11. Able (feat. Keith “Wonderboy” Johnson)
12. Worthy to Be Praised (feat. Melaine Rochford)
13. Lord Be Pleased
14. New Day (Reprise)

iTunes | Amazon | Spotify | Napster | Tidal

Kindly Follow us on Our Social Platforms Now and get faster updates on

Follow Us Twitter | Like Our facebook Page | Follow Us On Instagram

Leave a Reply