See Update changed on Kanye West ‘Jesus Is King’ Album Tracklist

Kanye West Album Tracklist
Gospel Songs Mp3

The tracklist for Jesus Is King has changed from what was revealed on August 29th. Kanye albums have always blended autobiography and fiction. In that way, his discography itself is similar to The Social Network.

Let’s take a look.

The original tracklist:

  1. Clade
  2. Garden
  3. Selah
  4. God Is
  5. Baptized
  6. Sierra Canyon
  7. Hands On
  8. Wake The Dead
  9. Water
  10. Through The Valley
  11. Sunday
  12. Sweet Jesus

And the latest tracklist:

  1. Up From The Ashes
  2. Follow God
  3. On God
  4. Water
  5. Sunday
  6. La Monster
  7. New Body
  8. Use The Gospel
  9. Hand On
  10. Selah

Leave a Reply