Geoffrey Golden Releases New Album “See Revival”

Geoffrey Golden - See Revival
Gospel Songs Mp3

Geoffrey Golden returns with a new live recording and a timely, global declaration in See Revival. With a heart for God and the people of God, Golden creates an atmosphere of expectancy throughout the 10-track album inspired by Isaiah 43:19 and available now through sales and streaming platforms.

See Revival is the second full-length album from Golden who recorded the project at the historic Bailey Cathedral in Detroit, Michigan and co-produced it with his brothers Kevin and Reginald Golden who served as music director and vocal director, respectively. Guest appearances include Golden’s father, the Rev. Kevin D. Golden, who makes a spoken-word exhortation on “Thou Art God” and songwriter Isaiah Freeman who wrote and appears on the track “Jesus,” the album’s first radio single. Guest writers/co-writers also include Jason Clayborn, Isaac Cates, Terence Page, Luke Page and Leeland Mooring

The complete tracklist for See Revival – Geoffrey Golden

1. Revive Us Again (Intro)
2. See Revival
3. Jesus – Featuring Isaiah Freeman
4. You Are Holy
5. In This Room
6. Holy (Spontaneous Worship Flow) – Featuring Ian Morgan
7. Thou Art God – Featuring Pastor Kevin D. Golden
8. I Will Follow
9. Strong Tower
10. Save Your People

See Revival is available globally through digital sales and streaming platforms beginning October 16 through Red Alliance Media. Additional information and updates on Golden’s music and ministry can be found at

Orode Moses
the authorOrode Moses
Gospel Blogger | Music Promoter | Lover Of The Gospel || Web Developer/Designer | I.T Consultant. For Enquirer Call/WhatsApp: +2347036304545.

Leave a Reply