Grace City Church To Release 12-track Debut Album

Grace City Church To Release 12-track Debut Album
Gospel Songs Mp3

Lakeland, Florida’s Grace City Church releases its first full-length album September 21 with the self-titled Grace City, available through all major digital sales and streaming channels in association with Integrity Music.

Featuring the Grace City worship team, including Creative Pastor Chase Wagner and Music Director Bobby Walker, the album was recorded throughout the spring of this year using songs penned by Grace City along with guest writers Michael Farren, Chris Quilala and Mack Brock. The 12-track album reflects the growth and mission of the church, which was launched just under three years ago by pastors Andrew and Christina Gard.

“This record is the story and soundtrack of a local church,” says Wagner. “It’s about going ‘all in’ with a group of friends and experiencing all of the good and the bad together. We’ve seen God move in ways we never expected, far beyond our hopes… and the project ends with the declaration ‘Marching Forward,’ a song about heading into what is next on the journey.”

Wagner points to the track “Living With A Fire,” which was covered by Jesus Culture, as a standout for the Grace City family, along with the songs “Grace Came Down” and “Sons and Daughters.”

I’m living with a fire burning inside of me | I’m living for the Savior, Jesus eternally

The complete tracklist for Grace City, including featured vocalists, is:
1. Grace Came Down – featuring Chase Wagner
2. All The World – featuring Chase Wagner
3. “Living With A Fire” – featuring Carissa Wagner
4. “Voice of Heaven” – featuring Bobby Walker
5. “Mountain of Courage” – featuring Chase Wagner
6. “City On A Hill” – featuring Bobby Walker
7. “Beloved (I Will Trust You)” – featuring Jonathan Ferguson
8. “River Of Mercy”
9. “No Matter What” – featuring Hannah Onorato
10. “Who Am I Without You” – featuring Chase Wagner
11. “Sons & Daughters” – featuring Michael Delgado
12. “Marching Forward” – featuring Kari Drolshagen

Follow Us Twitter | Like Our facebook Page | Follow Us On Instagram

Leave a Reply